Cley Smokehouse

Cley Smokehouse

traditional smoked fish & meats delivered direct

01263 740282

  £0.00 | 0

X

Christmas & New Year Opening at Cley and Glandford

Sunday 19th December 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 20th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Tuesday 21st December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Wednesday 22nd December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 23rd December 9.00am - 5.00pm
Christmas Eve 9.00am - 2.00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Monday 27th December
(Bank Holiday)
10.00am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 28th December
(Bank Holiday)
10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 29th December
9.00am - 5.00pm
Thursday 30th December 9.00am - 5.00pm
New Year's Eve 9.00am - 3.00pm
New Year's Day 9.30am - 4.30pm
Saturday 1st January 8.30am - 5.00pm
Sunday 2nd January 9.30am - 4.30pm
Monday 3rd January
(Bank Holiday)
10.00am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 4th January
Normal opening hours resume
9.00am - 5.00pm

 

Christmas window at Cley-next-the-Sea

Click abd Collect logo

Order before 2.00pm to pick up your order next day from No.7 Manor Farm Barns, Glandford. NR25 7JP

Sign up for our occasional news, offers & recipes: 

<